Helping People Save Lives — Everyday!

วิธีรับโบนัส w88 _ช่อง ทางการ ฝาก เงิน w88 _ทีเด็ดฟุตบอลวันนี้3 คู่

Emergency First-Aid w/ CPR Level C & AED

Description:This First-Aid and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) course provides the skills needed to recognize and respond to cardiovascular emergencies and choking for Adults, Children and Infants. Includes training in the use of an Automated External Defibrillator (AED) as well as basic first-aid (Circulation emergencies, deadly bleeds, breathing emergencies, basic wound care, how to use an Epipen etc). Course suitable for workplace or general interest and is Manitoba Workplace Health & Safety approved.

Completion Requirements: 100% attendance, skills demonstration, and 75% min. passing grade on written exam.

Duration: Approximately 8 Hours.

Certification: 3--year Canadian Red Cross Certification in First-Aid w/ CPR Level C and AED


Current In-house Public Course Schedule

Day Courses

Tuesday November 27 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday November 30 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday December 02 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday December 03 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday December 05 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday December 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday December 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday December 09 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday December 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday December 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday December 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday December 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday December 20 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday December 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday December 22 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday December 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday December 29 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Sunday January 06 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday January 07 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Tuesday January 08 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday January 11 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Saturday January 12 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday January 14 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Thursday January 17 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday January 18 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Monday January 21 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Wednesday January 23 08:30 am - 04:30 pm
Friday January 25 08:30 am - 04:30 pm

In French

Our commitment to you is:

  • Amazing Customer Service
  • Premium Level Instruction
  • Top of the Line Training Aids
  • Public training courses available 7 days a week at our Winnipeg Training Centre.
  • Accessible for all: All classes are available in French.
?

Step 1

Pick a Course

Click on the course that you would like more information on.

?

Step 2

Select a Date

Choose from a variety of dates to access the registration form.

?

Step 3

Register

Complete the form and add payment info.